DentalWorks Memphis Park Ave.

5180 Park Ave Suite 210, Memphis, TN 38119-3530
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Memphis Park Avenue

Filter53 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

The staff are nice and qualified. Loved the atmosphere and respect! I will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs dental care ???????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

No long wait time staff was friendly and attentive to my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

I love Dentalworks! The name says it all and they proved it today. From the sweet receptionist to the knowledgeable and attentive dental hygienist, everyone seemed to put their best foot forward to make a difficult task a a more pleasant experience. Ineeded my partials adjusted and they did so IN the office DURING my visit. I wish I could remember the name of the person who did the adjustment and took my x-rays because she deserves a standing ovation for her bedside manner and professionalism. Dr. Dietz is efficient but also very kind and gentle even when he's "fussing" at you. I know I said it before but I love Dentalworks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

I've been a patient for years, love the service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Pleasant, professional, and efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Great atmosphere. Nice, friendly staff. Dr. Dietz is phenomenal. I would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Very professional and extremely helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

My husband, mother, aunt and I all love Dental Works!!! The staff is prompt, friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Great.. VERY nice front desk workers.. great doctor..no long wait .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Great people. Hope and Dr. Dietz are great. I have been seeing them for many years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

They do a great job, have all the doctors you need in one place. They explain your cost of service and work with you. Thanks Dental Work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

The staff at DentalWorks is always professional. I'm grateful for the friend referral I received many many years ago!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2017

Very Professional & Kind ! Thank you, Shelia my Hygienist for that cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

I have been a patient at dental works for 18 years now. Upon the first visit, they asked what my dental goals were. My only plan was to have a Hollywood smile. That and more is exactly what I have and still have from dental works! Not a day or more goals by when my smile is not recognized. The entire staff is so friendly! You are not simply a patient, you are treated like family. My Dental Hygienist , Hope, is the absolute best! Dr. Dietz is also the absolute best! I will not trade them for anything! I have recommend dental works to my family, friends, and coworkers! They too, are extremely pleased with the services provided and the friendly staff. A million thumbs up to dental works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

I've been a patient of Dr. Dietz at DentalWorks for 15+ years. Hope has been my Dental Hygienist for this long, as well. I recommend DentalWorks to family and co-workers regularly, because I believe I'm taken care of professionally, with a high level of quality service in a friendly, supportive environment. The staff are who make the difference! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Nice place, and nice staff. In and out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Never have a long wait. All the hygentists have been helpful and I've been going for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

It was a great experience, the Staff was so courteous and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

From the front door to the Dr's treatment room, nothing but friendly courteous people.. nurse Tiffany and Dr. Dietz rocks!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

My experience is always great at Dental Works on Park Avenue. The staff is always nice and professional. My dental hygienist is truly great! She cares, and that is important! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

From the phone call to scheduling all the way to the checkout desk- every employee that I encountered greeted me with a smile and kind words. Dr. Castillo is professional, wise, understanding, and has THE BEST bedside manor. I would recommend this office (park ave) to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

I Love the atmosphere and great friendly service I receive each time I go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Very Professional & Kind ! Thank you, Shelia my Hygienist for that cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

My husband was seen for a cracked and very painful tooth to be extracted by Dr. Dietz. He was nearly traumatized by a previous extraction by a less experienced dentist. So, he was more than thrilled when Dr Dietz began with asking if he was numb enough to find that he already had the tooth out. He has said a few times since how impressed he was with this visit. We would highly recommend Dr Dietz to anyone looking for a great dentist, even if he's a Tennessee fan! Only kidding. He's wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Dr. Diets was the best. He really knows what he is doing. Will be visiting again... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2016

This is Paul WinsteadEverything with Dental Works was great from start to finish. Everyone was very professional, from the receptionist to the wipe down lady. Very friendly atmosphere. It has been several years since my last visit but the staff made me feel like I was family. Great group of people to be to be associated with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2016

Friendly & professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

Excellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Very professional and prompt service. A home family atmosphere Dr.Fong and staff are always smiling and greet you by name and out of all the patients they take care of still know each one and treat you like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Friendly & professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

They are always very kind and patient with me even when I'm not that way with them. I hope they forgive me for that and Faith is amazing. Me and my teeth thank her and them all. God bless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Every time I've visited DentalWorks, the staff has been fast and kind and professional. My hygienist is Sheila and she is great at what age does. I'm in and out in mere minutes with a perfectly clean smile and a fresh tooth brush, toothpaste, and floss with every visit. I would highly recommend this place to every one of my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Fast visit today. Friendly staff and dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I've been going to dental works over 20 years my family loves them to death. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The atmosphere is always great, from check-in to check-out. The entire team is wonderful. They are professional yet, down-to-earth. I have never had a problem with any of their services. I actually don't mind going to the dentist!!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great job!! Friendly staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Please ask for Ms. Hope, she's the best!!!! Great service, they really make me feel welcome each visit. On top of that, they offer great products for your teeth. Any problem that I have had with their products, they replaced it. I wouldn't have it anyway. My smile looks wonderful after Ms. Hope has taken her time to throughly clean them. Thanks DentalWorks!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I love coming here to my dental work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Love Dental Works. Everyone is helpful and knowledgeable. Really enjoy seeing Hope, who cleans my teeth and is very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Friendly and professional staff. I had my wisdom tooth removed on a Friday and Dr. Castillo called me Friday night to check on me as well as provided me with a number so I could reach her in case of an emergency over the weekend! The pain sucks but they were great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dr. Castillo is VERY compassionate and caring. She puts all the fears you may have at ease. The whole office is very accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great cleaning, friendly staff and timely More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I've been seeing Dr. Deitz for 20+ years. The whole Staff there always give a Family friendly welcome, no matter what problems I have had over the years from cleanings to root canals they have taken good care of me :-) they will take care of you and your family too. I feel as if they are my family. THANKS to You All at DentalWorks :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dental Works is a dental practice with highly efficient professional services and prompt follow up when needed, The staff is very professional and exceptionally friendly that always go beyond what is expected to make my visit exceptional. I would not hesitate to recommend their services to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dental works employees were very professional and friendly. They took care of my husbands, Paul, needs. Thank you for helping us get his dentures replaced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dr. Castillo and staff are Amazing !?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2017

Great staff. Reasonable pricing. Office is a little dated and restrooms could be cleaner (they share a restroom with others in the building) Other than that, nice experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

The staff is always friendly. The wait time is less than 10 minutes, which is amazing in comparison to some other physicians' offices. They've suggested products every so often (e.g. teeth whitening kit, water pik, etc.), but they are never pushy; a simple "no thank you" has always sufficed. They always tell me the status of my oral health and have always been open to questions. I've recommended them before and the person was also highly satisfied with their services. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

The staff was very nice and professional. They made me feel comfortable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

After finally getting past the front desk and calling Hope on her cell I was able to make an appointment through her not the front desk.As always, hope clean my teeth and they feel much better. You really need to find a way then get someone to answer your telephone. I called four or five times two different days every time getting a recording asking me to leave a message. No one ever called me back. Merry Christmas More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great service. Waited a while but I was late so ?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dr. Dietz was great. He was quick and his chair side manner was very calming More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I had a positive experience and Shelia was great..... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.